Contemplator [2013]

Play 01 Play 01 Nephilim 5:04
Play 02 Play 02 Contemplator 3:13
Play 03 Play 03 Tetramorph 3:30
Play 04 Play 04 Solar 3:07
Play 05 Play 05 Empyreal 7:26

You can also find this music on Contemplator's Mirlo ↗ and Bandcamp ↗ page.

released August 21, 2013

Christian Pacaud - Bass, Guitars, Programming

Olivier Perrier-Maurel - Guitars

Antoine Guertin - Drums

Jef Fortin - Guitar Intro on Empyreal

Music composed by Christian Pacaud between October 2011 and December 2012

Album engineering, mixing and mastering by Jef Fortin at Badass Studio, Montreal, QC, June to August 2013

Artwork by Simon Dubuc Chouinard

A huge thank you to:

Antoine Guertin for tagging along for the ride and for all the help;

Jonathan Veillette for trusting me with his Les Paul;

Stephane Simard the guitar boss, even though it didn't work out.

A huge, very special fuck you to:

My MOTU 8Pre for dying the week before starting guitar/bass tracking.

À Dominique; ZIGGY! Copier Copié Échec Fermer